CZŁONEK ZARZĄDU

Bartłomiej Pala, tel. 509 548 898, e-mail: pala.b@edu.pum.edu.pl

CZŁONEK ZARZĄDU

Jakub Kalembkiewicz, tel. 694 684 798, e-mail: jakubkalembkiewicz99@gmail.com

CZŁONEK ZARZĄDU

Natalia Mrzywka, tel. 796 507 781, e-mail: natalia.mrzywka@onet.eu

CZŁONEK ZARZĄDU

Roksana Lewandowska, tel. 695 203 742, e-mail: roksanna.lew@gmail.com

CZŁONEK ZARZĄDU

Piotr Błażejczak, tel. 782 821 793, e-mail: pioblazejczak@gmail.com

CZŁONEK ZARZĄDU

Urszula Abramczyk, tel. 514 779 582, e-mail: u.abramczyk@gmail.com

CZŁONEK ZARZĄDU

Michalina Malec  tel. 506 121 025; e-mail: malec.michalina@wp.pl

CZŁONEK ZARZĄDU

Patrycja Drzonek; tel. 663343755 ; e-mail: patrycjadrzonek@gmail.com

CZŁONEK ZARZĄDU

Edyta Cancygier; tel. 603 082 080 ; e-mail: e.cancygier@gmail.com

CZŁONEK ZARZĄDU

Piotr Ostrowski ; tel. 697763000; e-mail: piotr.ostrowski1997@gmail.com